Lickety split, move it!! HustleπŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

Lickety split, no time for this. Joy to deliver to the my son in that in gifts and love! Let’s get a move on, and get this celebration started. Hustle!

Lickety split, let’s go already!! This is going to be the best day yet! 19 years ago I had the most beautiful son, come I said let’s get a move on. It is time to be in celebrations fun all day long.

We have a bike to load, and balloons to hold. I am so hyper with excitement, my heart may implode. πŸ’£

Move it!!! 

Man God is rad!! ✌

Oh yeah Linda wanted us to use “ick” however we wished. So that was my version 😜

SOCS Prompt

 

Published by

Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

6 thoughts on “Lickety split, move it!! HustleπŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰”

  1. My smile is a mile wide !!! I know this party is a celebration of so many things … I thank God for all He has done for you and Eli and your husband and all your other loved ones. love, jan

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Jan! We had a wonderful day filled to the brim. My son even held my hand walking through the mall. My heart fluttered. As well I just received a beautiful email from my daughter that she wants me to pass on to him. She misses him so dearly. It was a hard read. The love that was in it, and the longing for what was with them. God is good it will come around full circle. He loved his new bike. We got video of him riding off on it too. Just a completely Christ filled birthday!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

