Huge Camera Giveaway, DV100 you too could win!!

Camera Give Away Contest. Phil @ Life Plan explains here; if you would like to enter go to Phil’s site the camera entry is there. Tell Phil why you want this beautiful camera, how it would change your life. 📷. Good luck!! 

Every moment has a value. Every day has it’s own quality. Every place has a different story. Every trip has a HISTORY. Combine everything you read above and I am sure that you have got only a thing in your mind. Every moment, day ,place and travel must be captured!

I have traveled a lot and I have to give you a suggestion. You should always carry a camera with you., from your daily walks, to the travel of your dreams. Phones nowdays are able to capture nice photos, but nothing compares the feeling and the quality of a real camera to your hands.

That’s what Pruveeo is dreaming. A better photography world, in which everyone can captures  friends, travels, family and the proudest moments through Pruveeo‘s photographic lenses. To me this is a real dream and I am willing to support them.

Camera Giveaway

So, today is your lucky day. Pruveeo will give to one of you a DV100 Camera for free. No payment, no extra fees, just an action camera to your door. As a worshiper of travels and extreme sports I have already order my DV100. I think it’s one of the best cameras in the field of action cameras, with very affordable prices and results that justify even the most skeptical buyer.

Take a look at the camera

Camera Features:

Pruveeo DV100 Waterproof Sports Action Camera with WiFi, Full HD 1080P Video Camcorders, 150 degree angle, with 25 Accessories Kits, 2 pcs Rechargeable Batteries.

As you realize it is no just a camera, it is a dream which is about to come true.

——

How To Join The Contest:  It is very easy and everyone can join. All you have to do in order to join the contest is to leave a comment about how you are going to use the camera or whatever you want and to follow my blog (if you are not a follower). Also, you can double you chances to win by sharing my post. So, if you share this post to your blog or anywhere else, you will have twice more chances to win the camera.

That’s all. As easy as pie. Everyone should take part, it costs nothing and one of you will be the winner. Join now the contest. I will announce the results the next Monday at 10 p.m.

Find Pruveeo on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_2?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=pruveeo&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Apruveeo

Find Pruveeo on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/pruveeo/?fref=ts

I want to thank Pruveoo for giving me the  chance to support them and give to you, my friends, that amazing gift.

Author: Lisa O'Day, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

14 thoughts on “Huge Camera Giveaway, DV100 you too could win!!”

  1. Oh my goodness! I don’t know if it’s too late but I like you guys said would LOVE this camera! I currently have over 4000 pictures on my iPhone. I’ve been looking into purchasing a camera for higher quality and to play with some of the focus features, but money is extremely tight. In addition to blogging and TONS of family photos, I’d like to start vlogging and doing YouTube hair stuff. Stoke about this giveaway!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. O my God, its dream camera. All dreams never come true but anyway keep struggling. I will love to have this camera. I will capture all the nature scenes because i love nature

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I want to enter the contest for the Pruveeo DV100. I love taking photos when I travel. I’ve been to China, England, Austria, Switzerland, Scotland, and cross country trips across the United States twice. I would love a new camera … and one for free would be DELIGHTFUL !!
    I also have a flower garden that folks stop by to view. It would be WONDERFUL to be able to use quality pictures on my blog. Thanks for the offer. I will forward this to fellow bloggers. I will also put this link on my blog. Thanks, Lisa. Jan

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

