Porters Barber #8, and his dog diggin’ life what a sight! 

It is not all to common to be driving, and see such a sight. It was one of those only in “Spokane” kind of moments. I have heard of this man whom drives his classic rig around town (Porter’s Barber Shop) # 8. It was great! 

With his dog chillin’ out the moon roof. Adorned with an American Flag, Yin & Yang, and Fart Can Racing decal. The others I was not close enough to say. I had to hurry up, and take this fast. Before I knew  it he was as distant as my past. Never have seen him again…

Weekly Photo Challenge: Transient

 

Published by

Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

7 thoughts on “Porters Barber #8, and his dog diggin’ life what a sight! ”

      1. Yeah, I started reading it but come to think of it I haven’t finished it 🤔 or did I? I’m so forgetful due to medication or having a toddler. I wrote a lengthy message to a friend and forgot to send it, then went to ask her why she didn’t reply!
        I think the hamster hates us, it’s very shy and only want snacks, fair enough I guess. I bit like Jess. I liked your bike post, take it you haven’t been able to go out much? So crappy, the pictures look awesome. Would love to try it, looks like great fun 😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

