No time like the present..

“The man who would truly knows God must give time to him”

~A.W. Tozer

Are you able set aside the time to have the intimate relationship He so desires of us (God)?  He is there always, for we can say this of him! Daily intercession with Christ, time…🕛

A prayer closet, backyard, driving to work, while the house is quiet, or coffee is brewing. If we take this time for Him, His spirit will be poured out on us. We will bust at the seams with blessing, and song. For it is us He longs for. Our time sacrificed for him…Amen!

  #1 liner Wednesday

Author: Lisa O'Day, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

Leave a Reply

