Happy Lord’s Day All

Blessings, ✌Lisa

Oh yeah Photo Credit me; so in love with the sky. I look out as we are driving home last night from buying paint, and my eyes are transfixed. I could not stop talking about it. In every direction it was breath taking. So massive are the clouds of white, and beyond this sits heaven. Blankets of puffy softness surround N, S, E, and West. It was the best cloud day!! 

Published by

Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

11 thoughts on “Happy Lord’s Day All”

      1. Ohhh, I am not jealous of you! We painted Jessica’s bedroom……and got a painter in to do the hall and living room. Ain’t nobody got time for that! – which translates as we are too lazy.
        Hope it doesn’t drag out too much!

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I have several real estate friends, they said there are not enough properties in the market. Probably it’s a ripple effect from the collapse of the market years ago and builders are slow to build. Did you keep the job you got last time with all the keys?!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I wonder if you could start an online business. There are websites that help people set up. You’s just the middle person, you don’t even have to have inventory. You create a website of everything available to sell, set up the payment system, probably through paypal. Contract with sellers, etc.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

