Friends for Days Tag πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽˆ


I have meant well in getting this all in order to write up, just got a little busy with my new job/life. 

 So with further ado I would like to thank https://shatterthefourthwall.wordpress.com for nominating in this tag. I myself have been following this young lad from London as soon as I saw their first write pop up, and I very much enjoyed what I read. The humor is what drew me in. It is Millennialism at its best with some first world problems, and dry humor. You will find yourself chuckle out loud. If you are looking for a good read stop by and be ready to laugh out loud, and also agree with the words written in this very well articulated blog. 

I need to also make mention of the creator of this tag https://thehalfhazardwanderer.wordpress.com. Great tag!! 

Here are rules: SearcHere are the rules:

Say who created the Tag and provide a link to their blog;

Do a blog post showing your Tag;

Add the logo to the post;

Always thank the person who nominated you, provide a link to their blog and, if you like, say something positive and supportive about their blog;

Choose 5 bloggers that you don’t know very well or that are just starting their blog;

Go over to their blogs and read a few posts, like and comment;

Say 3 things you love about their blogs; (3 things for each blogger);

Those 5 bloggers are automatically nominated to do the same!

Nominate two bloggers who have been doing this for a longer time! (you get 7 nominees). Don’t forget to let them know you’ve nominated them!

My nominees are: The Newbies!

https://dailyhis.com

The name kind of speaks for itself. She is an inspirational writer, that through her writing wants to help point people towards God. She took on her blog, and is allowing whatever Gods will to be done with it. I find her passion beautiful, and it shows with every post. 

https://inpunablack.com

Another inspirational writer, who loves life and wants to be an encouragement to other’s in her daily posts. Which she is! She has come so far in life, you should read her about me. It is an inspiration in and of itself. She leaves encouraging comments after she reads something she likes from my blog. She is kind, hearted and warm.

 www.butterflyish.com

Jamie is very forth right from the get go stating she is not about sugar coating her blog. She comes from a bruised background, and she intends to be real in her blog. So if you can’t handle that then maybe her blog is not for you (her words). She finally through her writing is letting the real her come out. She is a survivor, and has come out on the other side. Stop by her site for some really great writes. 

https://walkingthroughpsalms.wordpress.com

A faith blog, that loves quoting verses from the bible with beautiful pictures as well. They have seen life from tradgedies side so they know, and understand faith. It is beautifully put together, and the verses shared are inspiring daily. They always leave great encouragement on my writes as I came from the bottom up. Faith!

https://growingthrusomething.blog

She writes just to share her passion, and love for God. She shares all her daily interactions with God as she encounters new growth. She is also an inspirational writer. She writes in hope of strengthening her relationship with God. She calls her blog a Christ Centered Blog. That shows courage to be admired just in that alone. 

 My nominees: Old but goodies

https://honestkirstyblog.wordpress.com

This is my homefrie from Scotland. She is totally sarcastic as all get out. She writes of her daily life as a mum, and the battles of the mummy life and having a life as Kirsty too. She is super fun, and a great source of entertainment within WordPress. She is quick to respond, or comment on my blog. We banter back and forth quite a bit. She is a great mum, her writes are proof of that. I follow her as much as she writes, I read them all. ❀

https://justfortoday.blog

A twenty something who shares her story as a recovering alcoholic. She is only on her 2o’s and has already come to the honest realization she can not drink again. She is also a very busy college student. She has shared some very good writes from that of her age group, and the struggles she runs up against. As well as the joy she found in her recovery at such a young age. Sara is bright, and her writes are intelligently thought out. I admire her for doing it now, and not once her life has touched others as mine had ie; my kids. She is strong!! 

Published by

Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

13 thoughts on “Friends for Days Tag πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽˆ”

  1. Thanks! And thanks for some great blogs to follow, I was just thinking I need to find some new ones. Freshen up my reader 😊 and maybe I’ll stop stalking you as much. Maybe not.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi Lisa thank you so much for stopping by my Blog and for deciding to be one of my Followers! I hope that you enjoy my art and all the ways I express my creativity! I wish you all the best and I follow your Blog now! Stay connected! πŸ˜‰ ❀ Carolina

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I love all forms of expression. My daughter is an artist. I love getting to see how everyone uses their gifts on here. Thank you for taking time to introduce yourself. My blog is a written expression of my life. Just verbally bleeding my soul, and gloating on God and his sovereignty. Thank you again. Have a great day, Lisa β€πŸ“πŸŽ¨

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re very welcome Lisa I am happy that you took time to visit me! πŸ˜‰ I am glad you enjoy what I do beside being a full time visual artist I love to write poems and Haiku when they are whispeared to my soul! Have a great day you too!

        Like

Leave a Reply

