πŸšΉβž•πŸšΊ=πŸ‘«

This week’s photo challenge is friend; I found a friend in my husband Aaron Ralph. He is my husband, but as well my buddy, confidant, peep, and soul-mate. He is my FRIEND. I have him, and he has me. We have shared some goofy times together. He is one that I know I can count on know matter the weather…

Because “Beard lives matter save them don’t shave them!”

Off to see Rogue One. “Aaron, Yoda man for me!” “I Endor you!”


We always share coffee together 2Γ—daily. It is our time β˜•β€!

We are gobbery in love! It is a word, look it up! A&L Ralph=goobers

We are kind of selfie-ish. I love pictures. He is kind enough to play along. Pictures are memories! β€πŸ“·

Best Christmas in so many a year. Out sledding on his parents property behind the 4-wheeler. I had so much fun. Hang on the ride has only just begun. 

Yeah we did it, we bought Christmas sweaters. First’s!! I love first’s in life, and being his wife & friend!! 

 πŸ’ thank you ☝ for my best friend!! πŸ™ for this every day! 

Weekly Photo Challenge: friend  

Author: Lisa O'Day, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

22 thoughts on “πŸšΉβž•πŸšΊ=πŸ‘«”

      1. Love it! It’s definitely great that the two of you can have so much fun together! I want my husband to grow a beard but his workplace won’t allow it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. He always had one. Then where we worked and met was super old school. No facial. I could not even grow beard (kidding eww). So as soon as the new store took over he was a growing. It sucks because some guys at other stores (same chain) grow theirs like down to the floor. Lol. Managers preferance. πŸ˜•

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I know, I’m terrible! I’m struggling to find time to get on WP πŸ˜• sometimes I get a bit ‘crazy’ and it stresses me out trying to find time to relax. Silly isn’t it? So I just stop doing it altogether. I’m here though! I’ll try and do better 😊

        Like

  1. I haft to get one of those shirts or hoddies… and some sweat pants to match!

    Beard lives most definitely matter!✊

    Them Christmas sweaters dont….. lol!

    Just playing! I love the bond I see between you two… niceπŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey you knockin’ our Christmas sweaters lol?!. Never in my life did I think I would wear one in all honesty. Thanks we do seem to like each other just a little. The Beard Lives Matter I got on Amazon. We always have people say stuff when we wear them. Dude thanks for stopping by and reading of our goofy love. βœŒπŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Naw I’m jealous of the sweaters…. shhhh! Don’t tell nobody though… lol… amazon damn! What don’t the sell?! Lol! They probably got kitchen sinks on dat joint for half off…. and ground wire…. Walmart is seriously going to put a mob hit out on them! Fa get about it!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lol! Noooooo! Not my life’s most gaurded secret! Lol!

        Well you two don’t no how much hope you give others! Keep giving us hope so we can move on know that there really is someone for every one…✌

        And shhhhh! Please don’t tell nobody that I sound like a soft serve ice cream…. a hopeless one…. lol

        Like

Leave a Reply

