I feel all nifty, quite spiffy too . I was presented the Real Neat Blog Award…

What does one say, I have been  anominated for “3” awards in just over week. The community of the people inside WordPress have been such an inspiring group of people. A blessing in my daily writing journey to say the least. Thank you so much for this “Real Neat Blog Award” Roda, Growing Self. You can find Roda and her inspiring writing of growth of herself within her blog at growing self. Warmth is felt inside her blog. Take a few minutes to take peak at all that makes her beat. Her about page is a great personalized reflection of her life. She also finishes her writing with a heart emoticon (💜) and her name, a little extra charm and personalisation. So again Roda, thank you for this opportunity to participate in this award. 

So now here is how this all goes down; 

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 7 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 7 new blogs to receive the award and write them 7 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Real Neat Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog. 

Roda’s ❓’s…

Paper or Plastic?

Plastic all the way, it is great for.       dog poop. 🐶 +💩=😀 &reusable.


If you could transform into any.     animal, what would it be? 

I love  the idea of what Aslan the Lion represents in Chronicles of.       Narnia, although a little to much       a task for me. I guess I would just       be  a lemur, look how cute.. and.       my initials are L.M.R. (Leemur)🙊

Who is your historical soul mate?

Superman! He is America’s true.     Super hero. As a kid I lived off his     movies. I mean come on into a           phone booth, and off to fly in             save of the world. 

 Are you a city mouse or a country.       mouse?

Country mouse, found in a log             house lost on 20 acres of land. I           was a city mouse then I fell onto         Keen’s, moutain biking, hiking,         and just the love serenity and               country bumpkin life. 

What is your favorite vegetable?

Cornato. Corn mixed with potato.       It is the best…😛 

 My favorite book?

I would have to say out of a pile of     Amazon birthday gifts/books, I           stumbled across The Mircacle at        The Higher Grounds Cafe. A                   fiction book different of that of         author Max Lucado. A quaint                 story of the miracle happenings,         of God in a broken families lives.       All in  this coffee shop, all                     through ironically what was the         “The God Blog.” You could ask it          anything and it would answer, it        It was a heart warming story of            little faith being restored with            what seen in this little coffee              shop. I am in belief that with                God miracles happen everyday.          I am a miracle, my own life’s.              story a Miracle by God’s hands! 

Why do you write? 

I am a non-fiction writer with a         a lot inside me that needs to come.   out. I would probably drive my       family crazy if I did not write. My       mind is is a constant myriad of           thoughts/words/metaphors/, and     my heart. I find a sense of great         release with each word as in my         process. I get excited, and it so           much fun. Healing has also been       a great reward of my efforts. I             have a story, and it was time. I am weird and goofy too.  I write     because I Absolutely love to                     write! It makes me who I am.         “Lisa”…✌

Now I nominate these writers. I chose them with great thought. You don’t have to participate in this award, just know you are appreciated.

 

corinthiansgirl1982

stoneronarollercoaster

avavaha

moonlight reflections

theological jon

soul gifts

vordelothiel


My ❓’s for y’all 

1. All out 4 Seasons which is your.           favorite, and why? ⛄☔🌞🍁

2. Favorite candy? 🍬🍫🍭

3. Favorite genre of music? 🎶🎤🎵🎧

4. Dog or cat person, and why? 🐶🐱

5.  Introvert or Extrovert?🙊😉

6.  Favorite movie of all time?🎬

7. Favorite subject in school? 📝📚          📏🔬🎨📷🎻

This is the end of Lisa Ralph’s RealNeat Blog Award; what a great feat ✌Lisa

Published by

Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

14 thoughts on “I feel all nifty, quite spiffy too . I was presented the Real Neat Blog Award…”

      1. With my OCD, I would have a hard time leaving it too lol, but it’s having fun that counts! I do most of my blogging on my phone as well. 😁😁 I’m thinking I’ll be able to write my post once the kiddos go to bed. It’s only 6:30 right now. Two more hours

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

