The skies Pallete of only your hand gentle in its sweep of colors neat.

The Skies Pallete of only your hand, gentle in its sweep of colors neat

Photo Credit Lisa Ralph; Spokane Wa. What lies behind the trees of Dwight Merkel Park. A loop for walking/biking the earth. This was taken on my nightly stroll. Overlooking Riverside State Park. Obsessed by skylines, and all the treasure that lies above the cloud line

All day through a multitude of your hand crafted collections, canvased skies, mountains high, and seas that cry with waves of crashing blue. Given to me in reminder of my maker.

I look up and see the luminise sky, a palette so tasteful no words can describe. All day given to me as a reminder of my maker. 

All of you Lord wants all of me, so I may have a life graciously lacking for nothing. 


Socs: All and Nothing Thinking 


Author: Lisa O'Day, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

15 thoughts on “The skies Pallete of only your hand gentle in its sweep of colors neat.”

  1. Oh yeah one of many skies on my photo library. Sky obsessed as I am. Snapping pictures daily of the cloud cover over head. In gesture of God’s creativity in making our eyes see such beauty. He could have made it boring, or the same color. Yet here we are all with different portraits of God’s skies. ❀⛅

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

