New photo badge submission for One-Liner Wednesday…

Here is my submission for the new badge for one-liner wednesday. This was taken in Orlando Florida for a photo shot for a record label (that went in a different direction). I love the branches, and the way they hang. We here in worpress are rooted in words, and a community of bloggers. This tree for me symblozies our roots. Thank you the opportunity Linda to submit something from my own creation. I am equally excited to see all the submissions within this wonderful commuinty. Happy Writing! 

Lisa Ralph ✌

For more information on One-Liner Wednesday contact Linda G. Hill. All rules for submissions, are there. 

https://lindaghill.com/2017/05/15/one-liner-wednesday-new-call-for-submissions/

Published by

Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

10 thoughts on “New photo badge submission for One-Liner Wednesday…”

Leave a Reply

