My love for you stronger than any Marvel Super Hero❤

My love for you more the vast than the canyon you stand in front of as your back drop. Deeper than any sea. Bolder than any Moutain top. More plentiful than the richest of crops. Stronger than any Marvel Super Hero. Higher than any plane has ever flown. For my love for you has no barriers or walls to penetrate 

It is simple I love you no matter what the weather inside. Winter, Spring, Summer, or Fall. I will help you brave the forecast of them all.  

As we are picking up my son as he gets off work this evening, and treating him to dinner. So proud of how far he has come, struggling his was to paychecks to make his next bill, let alone meal. He says, “mom I am 18 now this is just the way it is” ❤.  

This song by James Taylor so fitting these words were meant for him;

When you’re down and troubled

And you need a helping hand
And nothing, nothing is going right
Close your eyes and think of me
And soon I will be there
To brighten up even your darkest night

You just call out my name
And you know wherever I am
I’ll come running, oh yeah baby, to see you again
Winter, spring, summer or fall
All you’ve got to do is call
And I’ll be there, ye, ye, ye
You’ve got a friend

If the sky above you
Should turn dark and full of clouds
And that old north wind should begin to blow
Keep you head together
And call my name out loud now
Soon you’ll hear me knocking at you door

You just call out my name
And you know wherever I am
I’ll come running, oh yes I will, to see you again
Winter, spring, summer or fall, ye
All you have to do is call
And I’ll be there, ye, ye, yeah

Ain’t it good to know that you’ve got a friend
When people can be so cold
They’ll hurt you, and desert you
And take your soul if you let them, oh yeah, don’t you let ’em now

You just call out my name
And you know wherever I am
I’ll come running to see you again, oh baby, don’t you know
Winter, spring, summer or fall
Hey now, all you have to do is call
And I’ll be there, yes I will
You’ve got a friend
You’ve got a friend, yeah

Ain’t it good to know you’ve got a friend
Ain’t it good to know you’ve got a friend

Oh, ye yeah, you’ve got a friend

   Ain’t it good to know you’ve got a.        friend
   Ain’t it good to know you’ve got a.        friend

Oh, ye yeah, you’ve got a friend

Published by

Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

Leave a Reply

