Give me Jesus

This was the sung at Ruth Bell Graham’s (wife or Billy Graham) Memorial service, by Fernando Ortega. Ruth was known as woman after God’s own heart. I too wish this to be my song, it is beautiful. There is nothing else to be said. The song says it all. Give me Jesus!

Photo Credits Lisa Ralph; Newport Wa. Lake Pend Orielle, Just as the sun rose. You can if you look close make out a tent. That was my sky view when I unzipped from my tent that beautiful morning. 

Published by

Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

2 thoughts on “Give me Jesus”

Leave a Reply

