I wanna be a Super Hero…

As I was just made aware of today being National Super Hero Day, I had to participate. 

Why my favorite super hero is “I am Groot”

1. He just so darn cute!

2. He is of few words with a giant heart/root. 

My 43rd Bithday, my son knows me well. 🎁

Our puppy “Groot“! 🐶

Also in our phones we have the date set for Gaurdians of The Galaxy 2. May 5th it is released in theaters. Gaurdians of The Galaxy topped my list at all time best Marvel movies. That is saying a lot. I love sci-fi, and Super Hero movies! 

Published by

Lisa Ralph, Cries from an unkempt garden

I write to tell my story of how I overcame self affliction, and great despair in this life. For I write to share the death to self that took place. That I may Glorify God in all I do. May my writings be a refelction of freedom, for I am no longer in captivity of self. May they be warm, and inviting. For I write because God has given me words that drip from my mouth to be seen.

Leave a Reply

